[New York, NY — May 16th, 2023]
Tye Tribbett, the Grammy Award-winning gospel artist, ignites the stage as the first-ever live performer for the widely popular Club Shay Shay Podcast. Simultaneously, Tribbett dominates the Stellar Awards with an impressive 8 nominations, establishing himself as the frontrunner of this year’s nominations.

Hosted by NFL legend Shannon Sharpe, Club Shay Shay welcomed Tye Tribbett as their inaugural musical act for the show, performing his hit singles, “Be Alright” and “Only One Night Tho.” From heart-pounding rhythms to uplifting melodies, Tribbett delivers a performance that transcends genres, leaving a lasting impression on audiences worldwide on this week’s episode of Club Shay Shay. Alongside his stellar musical showcase, Tribbett engaged in a hilariously insightful interview with Sharpe.

But the excitement doesn’t end there. In addition to this groundbreaking performance, Tye Tribbett has also received an astounding eight nominations for the prestigious Stellar Awards, making him the most nominated artist of the year. This impressive achievement further solidifies Tribbett’s status as one of the most influential figures in contemporary gospel music. “I am deeply grateful for the recognition from the Stellar Awards,” Tribbett remarked. “To receive eight nominations in one year is truly humbling. I’m thankful for the support of my fans, and I look forward to celebrating this during the “Only One Night Tho” Tour, which starts this week!”

Tribbett’s “Only One Night Tho” Tour, produced by Live Nation, begins today, May 16th, at The Met in Philadelphia. The 20-city tour will make stops in Brooklyn, Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Los Angeles, and more! Along the way, Tribbett is excited to announce that he will be joined by his esteemed friends Tasha Page-Lockhart, Jonathan Traylor, Mike Teezy, and Doe.

ONLY ONE NIGHT THO 2024 TOUR DATES:

Thu May 16 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Fri May 17 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre
Sat May 18 – Washington, DC – The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Sun May 19 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Paramount
Tue May 21 – Norfolk, VA – Chrysler Hall
Thu May 23 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
Fri, May 24 – Charleston, SC – North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Sun May 26 – Raleigh, NC – Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Tue May 28 – Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theatre
Wed May 29 – Miami Beach, FL – Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre
Fri May 31 – Birmingham, AL – BJCC Concert Hall
Sat Jun 01 – New Orleans, LA – Saenger Theatre
Sun Jun 02 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Tue Jun 04 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Wed Jun 05 – Columbus, OH – Mershon Auditorium
Thu Jun 06 – Chicago, IL – Auditorium Theatre
Sat Jun 08 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sun Jun 09 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall
Thu Jun 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
Fri Jun 14 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Avatar photo

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or is exclusive to CCM Magazine. CCM Magazine is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio broadcaster, Internet content provider and magazine and book publisher targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply