Nashville, TN (April 29, 2022)
Curb | Word Entertainment
’s Stars Go Dim has released Grace In The Wilderness. In anticipation of the album drop, Stars Go Dim’s Chris Cleveland has been sharing clips of new songs from his home studio on social media and unveiling advance tracks on DSPs. Listen to the full record in its entirety HERE.

“Excited is an understatement for how I feel about my new project, Grace In The Wilderness. This is a record that, I believe, represents myself as an artist better than anything I’ve ever released,” Cleveland shares. “Many of these songs were written during 2020 and reflect the hope and joy that I’ve found even in the midst of tragedy and pain — hence the title. There are 13 songs on this record and not one that I don’t love. I hope you love these songs like I do. It’s never easy releasing music, especially when the songs mean something to you… So here it goes, here’s my heart. Enjoy!”

Stars Go Dim’s third studio project, Grace In The Wilderness, leads listeners on a pilgrimage toward hope that expands on the infectious pop that’s defined Cleveland’s catalog since the impassioned singer debuted his first self-titled album under the Stars Go Dim moniker. Coupling meaningful lyrics with a voice that knows no bounds, Cleveland pulls out all the stops on the intrepid collection as his immaculate voice effortlessly glides across 13 tracks — all co-written by the ace songwriter, who also collaborated with talented lyricists like Ethan Hulse, Dante Bowe, Jordan Feliz and Ryan Ellis, among others. Produced by Jeff Sojka, Jeff Pardo and Anton Göransson, the new LP features the explosive “This Is Love,” the worshipful “Prepare The Way” and the affirming “Yes He Does.” Stars Go Dim recently captured an emotive, bare bones rendition of “Yes He Does” at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio B. Watch the piano-led performance HERE.

The hit-making singer/songwriter is poised to perform brand new music from Grace In The Wilderness this spring on Sanctus Real’s “My God Is Still The Same Tour,” with dates into May. Moreover, one evening a month all throughout 2022, Cleveland will bring an intimate, stripped-down version of his engaging live show to fans in private backyards across the country.

Stream or purchase Grace In The Wilderness HERE. For tour dates and more information, visit

YouTube Full Album Playlist:

Grace In The Wilderness Official Tracklisting:
1. “This Is Love”
2. “Already Loved”
3. “What Your Love Can Do”
4. “Live Like That”
5. “Give Yourself Away”
6. “Satisfied”
7. “Thank God”
8. “Wasted”
9. “When We All Get To Heaven”
10. “Prepare The Way”
11. “Authority”
12. “Yes He Does”
13. “Grace In The Wilderness”



Leave a Reply