Nashville, TN (September 10, 2018)
Six-time GRAMMY® winning artist, songwriter and producer Israel Houghton’s new album Road To DeMaskUs is set to release on September 28th and is available for pre-order now. The album features the singles “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper” featuring Travis Greene.

Along with “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper,” the album includes “Secrets” and “I’m With You/Be Still” featuring Houghton’s wife Adrienne Houghton, “True” featuring The Walls Group, “Winning Side” with Chevelle Franklyn, and five other moving tracks.

Houghton has also launched a new website www.DeMask.Us. The site is a hub to connect on all the latest news and entertainment surrounding the album, including interactive elements for fans to create customized mask filters reflecting the theme of the album, which is shedding the masks that everyone wears in life. Intentionally using the creative spelling DeMaskUs, the album’s title is a reference to the Biblical tale of the Apostle Paul’s journey of transformation. Road To DeMaskUs is a reminder of God’s ever-present love for who we truly are underneath the mask.

Israel Houghton, Road To DeMaskUs Track List:
Secrets (feat. Adrienne Houghton)
True (feat. The Walls Group)
Easy For You
All Together
Promise Keeper (feat. Travis Greene)
Reckless Love
Freed Indeed (You Said I Am)
Winning Side (feat. Chevelle Franklyn)
Love Never Fails
I’m With You / Be Still (feat. Adrienne Houghton)
Feels Like Home

Leave a Reply