Christian hip-hop artist AC (Antoine Cabarrus) has released his third full-length album, Strength In The Dark, available now thru all digital outlets.

The album is the follow-up to his 2018 project, 4:13 All Through Christ, which won Christian Gospel Album of the Year at the Rhythm of Gospel Awards.

Strength in the Dark is an album that AC began to record after following into deep depression. This album tells the story of a man who didn’t want to live at one point, and how he was able to overcome the struggles that many people face with their mental health.


  1. Strength in the Dark
  2. Motivated
  3. Don’t Let Go
  4. Get Back Up
  5. Forever & Always (feat. Mia Shalice)
  6. How Great Thou Art (feat. Melody Joy)
  7. I’m Do It (Remix)
  8. You Got Me (feat. Tosha Roberts)
  9. Takin’ Off
  10. The Storm (feat. Kelsie May)
  11. Get Back Up (Remix) [feat. Deano Mission & Zach Menshouse]


AC performs in the CCM Café with Kelsie May (The Voice Season 8)

For more information visit:

Leave a Reply