The Rock Music To Release New EP ‘The Future Is Sure’ On July 14

The Rock Music, a collective of Spirit-led, Christ-centered worshippers flourishing for more than two decades in the heart of Utah, is set to bow The Future Is Sure July 14. Produced by Sam Hart (Aaron Shust), Joel Pack, Jordan Clark and Nate Pyfer, the seven song EP features five originals along with two beloved classics reimagined in the acclaimed ensemble’s signature style.

A Conversation with Steele Croswhite

Steele Croswhite went from traveling the country with a successful secular rock band to pastoring a church in Salt Lake City. We talk with Steele about how the transformation happened, the challenges of pastoring in a state with a high Mormon population, and more.

The Rock Music Releases New Album Your Love Remains

Click to buy Los Angeles, CA (March, 2018) -- Today The Rock Music releases their new album titled  Your Love Remains. The Salt Lake City worship team out of The Rock Church debuted their new single "Cry...