We The Kingdom’ Releases New Single ‘Miracle Power’

Two-time GRAMMY-nominated group We The Kingdom’s new single "Miracle Power" is out now. Marking their harmonious return to the studio and serving as the first peek into their sophomore album, the track is an inspiring message to all those who are struggling—help is never too far away.

2020 Dove Award Nominees Announced

The Gospel Music Association (GMA) announced today the nominations for the 51st Annual GMA Dove Awards recognizing an array of new songs and first-time nominees, as well as esteemed performers and hit songs that have been a bright light during this difficult time.

We The Kingdom ‘Holy Water’

We The Kingdom Holy Water (Sparrow Records/Capitol CMG) We The Kingdom is a new worship collective that also includes one well-known worship artist. Group member Ed Cash co-wrote and produced Chris Tomlin�...... Read more

We The Kingdom Drops ‘Don’t Tread On Me’

Breakout Christian music/Country band We The Kingdom has released its sophomore single “Don’t Tread On Me." The track, released along with a corresponding lyric video, was written and produced, collectively, by We The Kingdom and recorded at Ed Cash’s studio.