New York, NY – March 10, 2023
Today, the emerging and innovative worship collective ONE HOUSE releases its new album, Live Again, in partnership with Re:Think/Capitol CMG. The highly anticipated 13-track album includes the already-popular singles “Just Like Jesus,” featuring Roosevelt Stewart and Chandler Moore, the anthemic “In the Mighty Name” with Skye Reedy and Rudy Villareal, and the passionate “Remain the Same,” featuring Naomi Raine and Stewart.

ONE HOUSE is an eclectic camp of writers, producers and cutting-edge creatives marked by refreshing musicianship and lyricism. The group’s music is an uplifting musical journey that almost transcends genre, with its anthemic choruses, soul-stirring lyricism and world-class musicality that inspires and brings hope.

“We’re a super diverse group and our approach to music includes so many styles, from contemporary Christian to worship, from gospel to pop,” explains Brunes Charles, ONE HOUSE music director and producer. “Our heart is to reach beyond the walls and let the world know, there is ROOM for everyone in the House.”

“More than ever, the world is being exposed to worship music,” adds EJ Gaines, SVP of Marketing at Capitol CMG. “ONE HOUSE has delivered an authentic and passionate project that cuts through and distinguishes it as a necessary addition to the worship space. We’re so honored to partner with them.”

ONE HOUSE was founded by global leaders, entrepreneurs, best-selling authors, and pastors of ONE | A Potter’s House Church, Touré Roberts and Sarah Jakes Roberts, and was born out of a vision to see people from every walk of life encounter Jesus and discover their true, authentic selves beyond the four walls of t
raditional “church.”

1. Just Like Jesus (featuring Roosevelt Stewart & Chandler Moore) 2. Live Again (featuring Kyle McHargh & Roosevelt Stewart)
3. Eyes Up (featuring ONE HOUSE)
4. Remain The Same (featuring Roosevelt Stewart & Naomi Raine) 5. Spirit Is In Me (featuring Jade Barnett & Megan Parker)
6. Down In My Heart (featuring Rudy Villarreal & Kyle McHargh)
7. Heart Is A Fire (featuring Eliot Baker)
8. Surrendered (featuring Amanda Cook, Mitch Wong & Roosevelt Stewart) 9. In The Mighty Name (featuring Skye Reedy & Rudy Villarreal)
10. At The Right Time (featuring Chandler Moore & Roosevelt Stewart)
11. In Everything (featuring Roosevelt Stewart & Whitney Wood)
12. Holy (featuring Chandler Moore & Megan Parker)
13. Anything Can Happen (featuring Whitney Wood)

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Avatar photo

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or is exclusive to CCM Magazine. CCM Magazine is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio broadcaster, Internet content provider and magazine and book publisher targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply