Nashville, TN (December 13, 2019)
Fresh off headlining this fall’s Power Tour, We Are Messengers has announced its highly-anticipated sophomore LP, Power, slated for release on January 31, 2020. Pre-order and pre-save begins today (12/13).

The album’s 12 tracks build on the transparency and vulnerability showcased on We Are Messengers’ critically acclaimed, self-titled debut that have deeply connected the band to fans worldwide. Power features Top 5 single “Maybe It’s Ok” and the title track, currently ending the year inside the Top 3 on Mediabase’s CHR Hot AC chart and peaking at #9 on the Billboard AC Monitored chart, marking the band’s sixth consecutive Top 10 hit. In addition, the fresh collection introduces “Love,” the band’s next single set to debut at radio in early 2020. We Are Messengers released a lyric video for “Love,” today.

Watch it here:

This holiday season, the band also has a brand new original Christmas song available called “This Is Jesus” from their EP, God With Us. We Are Messengers has been selling out multiple shows across the country and will keep the momentum going in the New Year as part of the multi-artist line-up for TobyMac’s HITS DEEP TOUR 2020, kicking off Jan. 30 in Beaumont, Texas, one day before Power makes its debut.


Power Track Listing:
Never Change Your Mind
Maybe It’s Ok
Never Stop Singing
I Need To Feel It
Knock Me Down
Always You
Come See (Glory Hallelujah)
Bonus Track: Power (Acoustic Remix)
Bonus Track: Maybe It’s Ok (feat. Steven Malcolm) [Neon Feather Remix]

Leave a Reply