Nashville, TN (July 15, 2022)
The debut album from singer, songwriter, and Christian music artist Ryan Ellis is out now via Provident Label Group/Sony Music. The self-titled project features six songs from his 2021 EP, Episode I (“Heart Of The Father,” “Keep My Eyes Up”), along with seven additional tracks such as “Son Of David” featuring Brandon Lake and his new radio single “All My Praise.”

The entire project, which showcases Ellis’ giant vocals and musicality, is a mood-lifting ride of truth, vulnerability, and encouragement. “What I want people to take away from this project is a deep relationship with the Lord,” he says. “I want them to be able to have conversation starters, to be able to jam out in the car but at the same time be thinking about heart stuff. I would love to be able to empower them wherever they feel in life, to empower them to take risks and be creative and go deeper in all relationships.”

Ellis is able to share his musical talents live on the Kingdom Tour: Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin while performing with Housefires, which runs through the first week of August.

YouTube Album Playlist:

Spotify Album Playlist:

Ryan Ellis track list:
Higher Ground
All My Praise
Keep My Eyes Up
Heart of the Father
Lean On The Lord
New Wine Flow
Son of David
Gonna Be Alright
Perfect Peace
The Answer

Leave a Reply