Atlanta, GA (December 2, 2019)
Reach Records is giving fans the ultimate gift this holiday season with an exclusive deluxe edition of The Gift: A Christmas Compilation featuring three brand new never-been-released tracks performed by 116 artists. The re-release of The Gift: A Christmas Compilation is available everywhere now along with a limited vinyl rendition.

Originally released last year, the album debuted at No. 13 on iTunes Christian Albums Chart. This year, the new holiday favorite is back with new guest collaborations with artists like Hollyn, Wande, Andy Mineo and GAWVI making up a dynamic 12-track album that will be a “must-have” for holiday music playlists. Fans can enjoy their Christmas classics like “Silent Night,” “Noel,” and “We Three Kings” and much more sung by their favorite hip-hop artists.

“We wanted to give Christmas a new feel while maintaining the integrity of our faith in the content of the records,” says Marcus Hollinger, vice president of marketing at Reach Records. “If you caught the release it last year, you’re in for a real treat since we’ve added new voices and a visual experience to take it to another level.”

Leading up to Christmas, the Atlanta-based Christian music/hip-hop label will drop music videos of the live studio recording, giving listeners and behind the scenes look into the making of this album.


The Gift: A Christmas Compilation
Track Listing:

** new tracks
O’ Come 116 ft. Tedashii, Cass, NOBIGDYL
This Christmas 116 ft. Jaylon Ashaun, Jon Keith, Evan and Eris
Joy 116 ft. Trip Lee, Lecrae, Abe Parker
What A Time 116 ft. WHATUPRG, SVRCINA
Silent Night 116 ft Crystal Nicole
All is Bright 116 ft Wande, 1K Phew, Derek Minor
Angel 116 ft. GAWVI
We Three Kings 116 ft. Paul Russell, Lecrae, Abe Parker
**Thanking You 116 ft. Hollyn, GAWVI
**Nothing But You 116 ft. Hulvey, Andy Mineo, Montell Fish, Becca Vanderbeck
**Real Love 116 ft. ITSTAYLORMADE, Wande, Byron Juane

Leave a Reply