The dynamic, multicultural youth ministry of Planetshakers Church, planetboom, releases “Till The Walls Come Down” today (May 3) from Venture3Media (V3M) at all major digital and streaming outlets globally.

YouTube player


Written by worship leaders Noah Walker, Aimee Walker and Shem Napoleon, and planetboom’s youth pastor, songwriter, author and drummer Andy Harrison, the song follows the release of the funky R&B single “L O V E” earlier this year. Both songs will be featured on the upcoming full-length album from the band, Sound of Victory, set to release May 17. The project’s track listing follows:

01) Till The Walls Come Down – Live
02) L O V E (feat. Planetshakers) – Live
03) Sound of Victory – Live
04) Arriba! – Live
05) Found You – Live
06) Pour It Out – Live
07) First Love Fire – Live
08) Lord Of My Life – Live
09) Powerful Peace – Live
10) L O V E – Studio Version

Planetboom’s new music follows the release last year of “Home (Here In Your Presence) – Demo,” “The Commission – Live,” “I Was Made For This – Demo,” “Greatest In The World,” “Lion of Judah” / “One and Only“ and “Out With The Old.” These singles capture the group’s unique and eclectic sonic identity that ranges from big, broad statements about the church family to intimate, personal moments between individuals and God.

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Avatar photo

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or is exclusive to CCM Magazine. CCM Magazine is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio broadcaster, Internet content provider and magazine and book publisher targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply