Capitol CMG Label Group / Sparrow Records is excited announce the upcoming July 31st release from Josh Wilson titled That Was Then, This Is Now. The title track is currently at radio and climbing the charts. This album is a reminder to not be defined by what you’ve done in the past, but who you are in Jesus Christ. With this album, Josh has a renewed sense of calling, vision and excitement for his music and career. Even after nine years, he’s just getting started.

That Was Then, This Is Now Track Listing

 1.   That Was Then This Is Now   03:17
 2.   This Is The Day   03:20
 3.   No More   04:09
 4.   The Songs I Need To Hear   02:17
 5.   Blown Away   03:42
 6.   Ode To Joy (Instrumental)   03:30
 7.   Say Yes   03:19
 8.   House Divided   03:33
 9.   Don’t Let Go   04:24
10.  Coming Home   03:58
11.  Grace Upon Grace   04:13

With the release of his debut in 2008, Josh has become a staple at Christian radio releasing five Top 10 hits on Billboard’s Hot Christian Songs chart. He has also won the ASCAP Christian Songwriter of the Year in 2012. He has befriended fans across the country while touring with artists such as Casting Crowns, Stevens Curtis Chapman, Third Day and Matthew West.

For more information about Josh Wilson, visit


Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Avatar photo

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or exclusive to is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio, Internet and print content provider targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply