The first ever full-length album, Where The Light Is, from award-winning singer/songwriter Dan Bremnes releases June 9 with Capitol CMG, the LP is the follow up to his spring 2015 debut EP of the same name.

Where The Light Is features 11 tracks, including new songs “In His Hands,” “Faith Is,” and “Wide Open.” The LP also incudes his current radio single “Where The Light Is” and his 2014 hit “Beautiful,” which was produced by David Garcia (tobyMac, Colton Dixon) and Ben Glover (MercyMe, for King & Country) and was the biggest radio add week of any new artist in Capitol CMG/Sparrow Records history.

Dan will continue to tour this summer and fall, and he just wrapped being part of the ‘Here For You’ Tour with The Afters and Hawk Nelson.

Where The Light Is Track Listing

01. Where the Light Is — 03:52
02. Beautiful — 03:41
03. Heart On Fire — 03:52
04. In His Hands — 03:53
05. Born Again — 03:04
06. He Knows — 03:20
07. Wide Open — 03:29
08. Faith Is — 02:56
09. Over — 03:24
10. I am Sure — 03:25
11. At Your Feet (Surrender) —03:50

Keep up with Dan Bremnes by visiting


Check out more great articles Click hereListen Live

About The Author

Avatar photo

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or exclusive to is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio, Internet and print content provider targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply