The full Surrounded track listing follows:
1) Your House
2) Light To You
3) King Of My Heart
4) Reckless Love
5) Here I Bow
6) Miracles
7) Do It Again
8) Surrounded (Fight My Battles)
9) Build My Life
10) Washed Away
11) Great Are You Lord
12) Light To You (reprise)

For all the latest Michael W. Smith news, go to

Michael W. Smith, CCM Magazine - image

click to buy

1 2

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

CCM News

Notice: The information in the post above may have been formatted to suit this website, but is not necessarily material originally created by, or is exclusive to CCM Magazine. CCM Magazine is a part of the Salem Media Group, America’s leading radio broadcaster, Internet content provider and magazine and book publisher targeting Christian audiences.

Leave a Reply