Nashville, TN (August 14, 2020)
Life.Church Worship has released its new EP, Jesus Is Near. This 5-track album is the culmination of a string of new singles that were released leading up to the album release date, including “Heaven’s All Around,” “I Won’t Move,” and “Never Will.”

“This EP is a peaceful reminder of God’s love and steadfastness through everything. The songs were written to give us more confidence in knowing God’s calming peace and presence are always with us,” said Cassidy Estevez with Life.Church Worship. “Amidst all the trials of this year, these songs represent our journey and have become anthems of hope for our church. Now, we’re excited to share them with the rest of the world!”

Songs on the album were produced by JT Murrell, Dameon Aranda, Louis Biancaniello and Michael Biancaniello.


Jesus Is Near
Track Listing:

1. “Heaven’s All Around”
2. “Never Will”
3. “I Won’t Move”
4. “When I Say Jesus (Studio)”
5. “Heaven’s All Around (Reimagined)”

Leave a Reply