Nashville, TN (January 19, 2022)
Gold-selling, Dove Award-winning Christian pop artist and songwriter Jordan Feliz is set to release Say It (Deluxe) worldwide on March 11 via Centricity Music. The 18-track deluxe version of Feliz’s acclaimed, third full-length album Say It features a never-before-released remix and two new songs, “Stained Glass” and “Best Thing.”

The deluxe also features the celebratory CBN News, Studio 5-premiered “Jesus Is Coming Back” and its remix version featuring both GRAMMY Award-winning Mandisa and Motown Gospel/Capitol CMG artist Jonathan Traylor. The song follows Feliz’s No. 1 radio single “Glorify” and the Parade-premiered multi-format Top-10 track “Next To Me” to become the third radio hit from Say It. Breaking into the Top 20 on the Billboard NCA Monitored Chart along with Most Added status, “Jesus Is Coming Back” points to the hope of Christians around the world, giving voice to those longing for a home other than ones built on earth.

With CCLI SongSelect, MultiTracks and PraiseCharts offering worship leaders resources for the song, “Jesus Is Coming Back” sets the tone for Say It as the opening track. Co-produced by Jordan Mohilowski and Feliz’s longtime collaborator Colby Wedgeworth, the album combines pop, Gospel and soul along with some of Feliz’s most transparent and personal lyrics to date.

In addition to the aforementioned singles, Say It (Deluxe) further includes an alternate version of “Next To Me” along with a remix of the song featuring Dream Records artist HGHTS. Like on the album release, the deluxe version also includes a “Glorify” remix featuring seven-time GRAMMY winner and multi-Platinum selling artist TobyMac and Gotee Records artist Terrian, as well as a remix of the song featuring two-time Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum-selling hip hop recording artist Lecrae along with Reach Records newbie Hulvey.

Original Say It YouTube Playlist:

Say It (Deluxe) track listing:
01) Jesus Is Coming Back
02) Next To Me
03) Wounds
04) Glorify
05) Real Me
06) When I Say My Prayers
07) Only Love
08) Stars In My Sky
09) Another World
10) Say It (feat. Aaron Cole)
11) Glorify (feat. TobyMac and Terrian)
12) Glorify (feat. Lecrae and Hulvey)
13) Wounds (Alternate Version)
14) Stained Glass
15) Best Thing
16) Next To Me (HGHTS Remix)
17) Next To Me (Alternate Version)
18) Jesus Is Coming Back (feat. Mandisa and Jonathan Traylor)

Leave a Reply