Nashville, TN (March 11, 2022)
Gold-selling, Dove Award-winning pop recording artist and songwriter Jordan Feliz has released Say It (Deluxe) worldwide via Centricity Music. The 18-track deluxe version of Feliz’s acclaimed, third full-length album Say It features the celebratory radio hit “Jesus Is Coming Back” and its remix version featuring both GRAMMY Award-winning Mandisa and Motown Gospel/Capitol CMG artist Jonathan Traylor.

Hitting No. 7 and No. 4 on the Billboard NCA Monitored Chart and AC Indicator Chart respectively this week and continuing to climb, the multi-format radio single “Jesus Is Coming Back” points to the hope of Christians around the world, giving voice to those longing for a home other than ones built on earth.

“‘Jesus Is Coming Back’ is one of my favorite songs…and being able to have Jonathan Traylor and Mandisa sing on this has been massive,” shares Feliz on his Instagram, revealing that Mandisa is also his neighbor. “I’ve known Mandisa for four or five years…she’s just the sweetest human. And I’ve been a fan of Jonathan’s ever since hearing him sing. They are two incredible people and singers, and they brought so much to this song.”

With CCLI SongSelect, MultiTracks and PraiseCharts offering worship leaders resources for “Jesus Is Coming Back,” the song sets the tone for Say It (Deluxe) as the opening track. Co-produced by Jordan Mohilowski and Feliz’s longtime collaborator Colby Wedgeworth, the album combines pop, Gospel and soul along with some of Feliz’s most transparent and personal lyrics to date.

The deluxe also features a never-before-released remix and two new songs, “Stained Glass” and “Best Thing,” as well as the No. 1 radio single “Glorify” and the Parade-premiered multi-format Top-10 track “Next To Me.” Like on the earlier album release, the deluxe version also includes a “Glorify” remix featuring seven-time GRAMMY winner and multi-Platinum selling artist TobyMac and Gotee Records artist Terrian, as well as a remix of the song featuring two-time Grammy-winning, multi-Platinum-selling hip hop recording artist Lecrae along with Reach RecordsHulvey.

YouTube Album Playlist:

Spotify Album Playlist:

Say It (Deluxe) Track List:
01) Jesus Is Coming Back
02) Next To Me
03) Wounds
04) Glorify
05) Real Me
06) When I Say My Prayers
07) Only Love
08) Stars In My Sky
09) Another World
10) Say It (feat. Aaron Cole)
11) Glorify (feat. TobyMac and Terrian)
12) Glorify (feat. Lecrae and Hulvey)
13) Wounds (Alternate Version)
14) Stained Glass
15) Best Thing
16) Next To Me (HGHTS Remix)
17) Next To Me (Alternate Version)
18) Jesus Is Coming Back (feat. Mandisa and Jonathan Traylor)

Leave a Reply