Nashville, TN (August 26, 2022)
GRAMMY Award-winning group, Israel & New Breed, has announced the release of its forthcoming live album, Worship Anywhere, which was recorded at Camp NewBreed in Nassau, NY and is available October 7. The 14-track project features spirited collaborations with Adrienne Bailon-Houghton, DOE, Nate Diaz and more, and it’s all led by 6x GRAMMY-winning artist, songwriter and producer Israel Houghton.

In anticipation, the group is offering fans two instant-grat tracks, “New Breed Anthem” and “Miracles, Signs and Wonders,” both available now. The songs offer both a joyful, stomp-clap singalong that sets the tone for the album, as well as a dynamic, feel-good groove. With songs such as “Wrong About You” and the album’s title track, which feature driving acoustic guitars, heart-thumping rhythm sections and a breathtaking choir, or “Campfire Coritos,” which is sung entirely in Spanish, Worship Anywhere is an uplifting experience with something for everybody that is sure to have people joyfully jumping out of their seats.

Worship Anywhere
track list:

1. New Breed Anthem
2. Miracle, Signs and Wonders
3. Fun (Feat. DOE)
4. Wrong About You (Feat. Joe L Barnes)
5. Yes, Jesus Loves Me (Wrong About You)
6. Witness (Feat. Cristabel Clack)
7. Blessing and Honor (Feat. Anna Sailors)
8. Worthy (Blessing & Honor)
9. Flow Like a River
10. Certainly
11. Need to Know
12. Worship Anywhere (Feat. Linny Smith, Chenee Campbell)
13. Campfire Coritos (Feat. Claudette Bailon, Adriene Bailon-Houghton, Nate Diaz)
14. Spirit Medley (Feat. Lucia Parker, Onaje Jefferson)

Leave a Reply