Los Angeles, CA (October 20, 2020)
LA-based label group DREAM Label Group is starting to take pre-orders for the 5th version of their DREAM Christmas series. This 8-song album features Futures, Matthew Parker, Branan Murphy, Royal Company, 29:11 Worship, Joel Vaughn, Switch and Life.Church Worship, the album is a bounty of Christmas vibes with re-takes on classic songs and originals.

“With such an incredibly challenging year, we hear at DREAM our proud to begin pre-orders on our new Christmas album early this year,” says GM & Partner, Lance Brown. “We hope it brings more joy into people’s lives.”

Track listing:
1. Futures – “Thank God It’s Christmas”
2. Matthew Parker – “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3. Switch – “Angels We Have Heard On High”
4. Joel Vaughn – “Like A Kid On Christmas Morning”
5. Life.Church Worship – “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”
6. Royal Company – “O Come, All Ye Faithful”
7. 29:11 Worship – “Born Is He (Alleluia)”
8 Branan Murphy – “O Holy Night”

Leave a Reply