Los Angeles, CA (November 1, 2019)
After a five year hiatus since the last DREAM Christmas project, DREAM Label Group has released the fourth volume in the series. A combination of original compositions and new takes on holiday classics, this Christmas album will feature seven of DREAM’s artists; Switch, We Are Leo, HillaryJane, Lifepoint Worship, Joel Vaughn, 29:11 Worship and Canyon Hills Worship.

“We are so grateful for God’s goodness, say General Manager of DREAM Label Group and DREAM Label Group Publishing, Lance Brown.” We thought a great way to end the year was to ask our artists to come together for this year’s Dream Christmas album and write a great celebration song about the birth of Christ. What came out of that was a beautiful compilation of songs full of hope, joy, and peace.”

DREAM Christmas track listing:
Switch – “JOY”
We Are Leo – “Dancing In A Snow Globe”
HillaryJane – “Emmanuel (God With Us)”
Lifepoint Worship – “Come And Adore”
Joel Vaughn – “God With Us”
29:11 Worship – “Unto Us”
Canyon Hills Worship – “Redemption Song”

Leave a Reply