Nashville, TN (June 23, 2021)
Three-time GRAMMY nominated, genre-defying Christian music artist Crowder’s latest album, Milk & Honey, is No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Albums Chart, making it Crowder’s third appearance atop this chart upon a debut. Released via sixstepsrecords/Capitol Christian Music Group, the record is also Top 5 all-genre on the Billboard Digital Albums Chart.

The lead single—and five time Billboard Christian Songs Chart topper—“Good God Almighty” is also sitting atop the Billboard Hot Christian Songs Chart for the second time.

Milk & Honey Album Playlist:

1. Good God Almighty
2. In The House
3. He Is
4. Milk & Honey
5. Higher Power (feat. Hulvey)
6. Sweet Jesus (feat. Maverick City Music)
7. God Really Loves Us (with Dante Bowe feat. Maverick City Music)
8. Who’s Gonna Stop The King
9. Better Than Sunshine
10. Glory, Glory (God Is Able)
11. Hallelujah For Every Broken Heart
12. The Anchor

Leave a Reply