Nashville, TN (October 19, 2020)
Indie Christian hip-hop artist FLF has released his self-titled, debut album. The album features deep content and lyricism over intricate production by DSTL, Wontel, Canis Major, and Khompono.

FLF track listing:
1. Flood (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
2. Last Supper (prod. Khompono)⁣
3. Anthem of the Valley (prod. Khompono)⁣
4. Stigmata (prod. Wontel)⁣
5. My Life (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
6. 22 (prod. Canis Major)⁣
7. Wolves (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
8. Wide Awake (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
9. Revival (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
10. American Hebrew (prod. Daniel Steele)⁣
11. Last Supper (Demo) (prod. Khompono)⁣


Leave a Reply