Nashville, TN (April 14, 2022)
Five-time GRAMMY-nominated, eight-time Dove Award-winning Brandon Heath is set to release his first full-length, Centricity Music album, Enough Already, April 22. The album features the top 10 and climbing AC Indicator Billboard radio hit, “See Me Through It,” and eight more tracks that find Heath writing and recording for the first time with multiple producers and songwriters.

Teaming with GRAMMY-nominated producers Jordan Sapp and Jeff Pardo plus Apollo LTD, Kyle Williams (We Are Messengers) and Christian Hale, Heath also brought in Doug Weier, Nick Rad and five-time GRAMMY winner Dave Clauss to mix select Enough Already tracks. He further collaborated with multiple songwriters, co-writing with producers Hale, Williams and Apollo LTD’s Jordan Phillips and Adam Stark along with Paul Duncan, Ross King, Jonathan Smith, Mallary Hope, Molly Reed Grayson, Heather Morgan and GRAMMY Award winning Ran Jackson.

See Me Through It’ Music Video:

“I’ve heard it said before that music is medicine, but I don’t see myself as a pharmacist. I don’t see myself as a healer. But what I do see myself as is a sharer,” says Heath, a storyteller whose songwriting grapples with faith and doubt simultaneously. “I can’t sit down and write a prescription for anybody, but I can share some of my own pain and my own perspective, and that connection, I think, is what makes people feel the healing.”

In his music, Heath is intentional to not shy away from the hard parts of his story. Instead, he hopes he brings a newfound honesty and wisdom to his songs that come from decades-worth of life experience.

“I feel like I’m building a repertoire that will be my legacy,” Heath says, adding, “Outside the realm of being a husband and dad, I have not yet found a better feeling than creating a song and then one day randomly hearing what that song that I wrote is doing in somebody’s life. Nothing compares to that. Nothing.”

The seeds of Heath’s new songs were planted in his backyard, a place where he has spent a good portion of time over the past year thinking, praying and mowing his steep plot of land that includes a small creek, a play set for his young daughters and a fire pit for the men’s group that meets at his house. Essentially, his backyard is the place where his next album has grown.

Enough Already track list:
1) Human Nature
2) Minute By Minute
3) This Changes Everything
4) That’s Enough
5) See Me Through It
6) Another Song About Love
7) He Is Not Worried
8) Enough Already
9) Human Nature (Acoustic)


Leave a Reply