Redding, CA (May 21, 2020)
Revival’s In The Air, the 15th live recording from GRAMMY®-nominated, Dove Award-winning Bethel Music, will be available May 29. Continuing the worship collective’s legacy of Spirit-led releases that have engaged the global Church in corporate worship for more than a decade, the project was executive produced by Bethel Music co-founder Brian Johnson and CEO Joel Taylor.

Revival’s In The Air is a sprawling, 17-track project that showcases Bethel Music’s renowned cadre of songwriters and worship leaders and also features songwriting contributions from such leading names as Matt Redman, Phil Wickham, Leslie Jordan (All Sons & Daughters), Ben Fielding (Hillsong Worship), Rita Springer and Ethan Hulse, among others.

Revival’s In The Air
 Track Listing:

1) “God Of Revival” feat. Brian & Jenn Johnson
2) “Come Out Of That Grave (Resurrection Power)” feat. Brandon Lake
3) “Anything Is Possible” feat. Dante Bowe
4) “Reign Above It All” feat. Paul McClure
5) “Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)” feat. Jenn Johnson
6) “Champion” feat. Dante Bowe
7) “Breathe/Rest” (Spontaneous) feat. Cory Asbury
8) “Egypt” feat. Cory Asbury
9) “Revival’s In The Air” feat. Melissa Helser
10) “My Hands Are Open” feat. Josh Baldwin
11) “I Will Rise” feat. Kristene DiMarco
12) “We Cry Holy” (Spontaneous) feat. Jenn Johnson
13) “By The Grace Of God” feat. Brian & Jenn Johnson
14) “Prepare The Way” feat. Bethany Wohrle, Dante Bowe
15) “Better Than” feat. Jonathan David & Melissa Helser
16) “We Praise You” feat. Brandon Lake
17) “Always Good” feat. Hannah McClure

Leave a Reply