Point of Grace shares a special collection of songs and stories from the heart, featuring some of our favorite Point of Grace songs the group has sung through the years – designed as a unique online resource for you and your church to use during your online services, worship gatherings, women’s events, a special online concert event, or however you see fit.

You can download it here https://www.pointofgrace.net/seasons-of-grace

Set List:
1) ‘Life That’s Good’
2) ‘Circle of Friends’ (3:42)
3) ‘How You Live (Turn Up The Music)’ (14:58)
4) ‘All Creatures of Our God and King’ (19:35)
5) ‘Lord I Need You’ (23:30)
6) ‘Jesus Will Still Be There’ (32:31)
7) ‘Blue Skies’ (34:31)
8) ‘Heal The Wound’ (36:08)
9) ‘He Holds Everything’ (39:19)

If you’d like to donate for the use of these free materials, you can do that as well through the “Donate” button on the website.

Check out more great articles Click hereView our sponsored ads

About The Author

Brandon Woolum
Digital Content Manager

Brandon Woolum has worked with digital media for over 15 years. He previously spent 12 years serving as the Digital Content Director for five iHeartRadio markets. Currently, he handles the digital assets for all the Salem Publishing brands and select Nashville based radio divisions.

Leave a Reply