I’ve posted about LOVKN and listed his stuff on the New Releases page before. If you’re not familiar with him, do yourself a favor and go check him out wherever you stream music. If you like creative, pop, acoustic guitar experiences with catchy melodies...envision Paul Simon meets Ed Sheeran…you’re going to love this guy.

Today he dropped a new album with cleverly remade classic hymns. It’s REALLY good!

LOVKN’s new album, Hymns 1, is the Best Thing I Heard Today!

YouTube Full Album Playlist:

Spotify Full Album Playlist:

Hymns 1 Album Track Listing:
1 – Solid Rock
2 – I’ll Fly Away
3 – How Great Thou Art
4 – I Surrender All
5 – I Have Decided
6 – Come Thou Fount
7 – How Deep The Father’s Love For Us (feat. Isaiah Pekary)
8 – What A Friend

Leave a Reply