52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards Nominees Announced

Nashville, TN (August 11, 2021) The Gospel Music Association is pleased to announce nominees for the 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards. Top nominations include Steven Furtick with ten (10) nominations, Chris Brown w...

The Erwins Release New Album ‘This Is Love’

With the release of their highly anticipated eighth career recording, This Is Love, GRAMMY-nominated, Dove Award-winning StowTown group The Erwins are also celebrating the launch of the new album’s debut single, “The God I Know.”

The Kramers Release ‘The Hope of All Tomorrows’

StowTown Records has announced the release of a brand new recording from one of gospel music’s most gifted musical families, The Kramers. The Hope of All Tomorrows marks the group’s debut recording under the StowTown umbrella. The recording features live orchestrations and was produced by multi-award winning producer/arranger, Wayne Haun.

Ernie Haase + SS to Release New Album ‘Something Beautiful’

Momentum continues for Ernie Haase + Signature Sound as the GRAMMY®-nominated quartet follows A Jazzy Little Christmas, ranked by the Los Angeles Times as one of the "Best Christmas Albums of 2019" and featured on Fox & Friends and Huckabee.TV, with another Gaither Music Group project. Something Beautiful, a new recording from Ernie Haase + Signature Sound, featuring their favorite songs by gospel music icons Bill and Gloria Gaither, will be released across all music platforms on April 17. The 12-song collection includes collaborations with both of the Gospel Music Hall of Famers.