Mike Rathke to Release ‘The Dawning Fire’ Ep April 10

After releasing three singles from his upcoming EP, The Dawning Fire, Mike Rathke’s full project will be available on April 10, 2020. The record features five songs, with four of them written by Rathke, while “O Lord You’re Beautiful,” was written by the late Keith Green.