Venture3Media Drops ‘Simple Hymns: Songs of Refuge’

Venture3Media continues its Simple Hymns series with today’s (April 17) release of Simple Hymns: Songs of Refuge featuring such well-known worship leaders as Mack Brock (Elevation Worship), Leigh Nash (Sixpence None the Richer), Sandra McCracken, Chris Eaton, Kelly Minter, Chris McClarney (Jesus Culture), Kurtis Parks (Bridges Nashville) and more.