Marc Martel Releases ‘The Christmas Collection’

Power vocalist Marc Martel releases his new album of Christmas favorites titled The Christmas Collection, featuring an All-Star cast of collaborators from Amy Grant to Michael W. Smith, Jason Gray, Buddy Greene, Plumb, Scott Mulvahill, and Ron Block (of Alison Krauss & Union Station). His new single from the album, “Silver Bells,” is a fresh new take on the classic song with Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith.