Hollyn Releases ‘bye, sad girl.’ EP

Gotee Records' Hollyn has released her 6-song EP, bye, sad girl. Throughout the summer Hollyn has released a new song from the EP each month that was also accompanied by an animated video.

HOLLYN Releases New Animated Song Video

HOLLYN has announced her new EP, bye, sad girl., that will release on September 6. The lead song from the project, "i feel bad for you," is available everywhere now. HOLLYN will release a new song each month leading up to the release of the EP.