Citizens Releases New 5-Song EP ‘A Thousand Shores’

A Thousand Shores, the new EP from Citizens, is out now courtesy of Integrity Music. The latest release from the Seattle-born alternative band offers five new songs that cut across endless questions and mystery woven into the journey of discovering God. The group is set to release additional songs later this year.