Nashville, TN (August 19, 2019)
TobyMac has announced his latest project, The St. Nemele Collab Sessions. Available digitally August 23 and physically on September 27, the LP features remixes of fan favorites including his latest RIAA Gold Certified single “I just need U.,” “Everything” and “The Elements.”

Multiple producers and artists joined TobyMac to reinvent songs from his latest smash album The Elements. The eclectic group of guest artists includes Bart Millard (of MercyMe), Crowder, Cory Asbury, Jordan Feliz, Matt Maher & Terrian, LEDGER, Jonathan McReynolds, Aaron Cole, Sarah Reeves and Cochran & CoThe St. Nemele Collab Sessions is capped off with a never before released track from the multi-platinum artist, “Heart Of My Beat.”

“The St. Nemele Sessions took these songs somewhere else. I’ve wanted to do a collab record since the beginning of my solo artistry. I came up producing and writing DcTalk songs so I was used to having a vocal arsenal at my fingertips, which I think keeps songs interesting. This is a dream lineup of guest artists and each bring their own vocal uniqueness to the remixes of The Elements. The power of collaboration is undeniable and reminds me that there is purpose in our diversity. There’s nothing better than guest artists taking songs to new heights, and remixers putting their own creative spin on songs that are part of my heart and soul.” —TobyMac

Also available this September 27, TobyMac’s 10 track collection of holiday tunes Light of Christmas will be available physically for the first time since its digital debut in 2017. Light Of Christmas includes the infectious “Can’t Wait for Christmas” featuring Relient K, and essential seasonal radio single “Bring On The Holidays” along with fun songs from his 2011 Christmas in Diverse City release, which featured Owl City, Leigh Nash and more.

The St. Nemele Collab Sessions
Track List:

The Elements (feat. Ledger) (Neon Feather Remix)
Hello Future (feat. Crowder) (DJ Maj Par-T Side Remix)
Overflow (feat. Bart Millard) (Willyecho Remix)
See The Light (feat. Jordan Feliz) (RUSLAN Remix)
Everything (feat. Jonathan McReynolds) (Capital Kings Remix),
I just need U. (feat. Cory Asbury) (Tide Electric Remix)
It’s You (feat. Matt Maher & Terrian) (Tide Electric Remix)
Horizon (A New Day) (feat. Aaron Cole) (Stereovision Remix)
Scars (Come With Livin’) (feat. Sarah Reeves) (Neon Feather Remix)
Edge Of My Seat (feat. Cochren & Co.) (THUNDERBIRD Remix)
Heart Of My Beat

Leave a Reply