Nashville, TN (July 7, 2021)
The Isaacs, a multi-GRAMMY Award nominated and multiple GMA Dove Award-winning family group has released the  lead single and title track “The American Face.” The title track is from forthcoming album, The American Face, which will be available on August 13, via their House of Isaacs label.

The Isaacs enlisted Ben Smallbone and Andrea Royer, known for their work with for KING & COUNTRY, to create the group’s first concept video. The video for “The American Face” features footage of The Isaacs at home in Nashville performing at the Grand Ole Opry House and serving with The Bridge Ministry.

The unifying anthem was written by Sonya Isaacs Yeary, her husband Jimmy Yeary and Tom Douglas, in 2014. Inspired by the United States’ motto “E Pluribus Unum,” translated as “Out of Many.”

Produced by Ben Isaacs and Bryan Sutton, The American Face is a 12-song collection split between new material like the title track and covers of classics like “More Than Words” by Extreme, “You’re The Inspiration” by Chicago, “We Can Work It Out” by The Beatles and “Forever and For Always” by Shania Twain. The Isaacs found inspiration for the album from the many genres that have influenced their musical style, including country, bluegrass, rhythm and blues, folk, contemporary, acoustic and Gospel.

Through The Isaacs Foundation, the group will donate a portion of proceeds from The American Face to The Bridge Ministry, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization in Nashville, which exists to alleviate the suffering of underprivileged children, the homeless and the working poor by providing life-sustaining resources and a message of hope.

YouTube The American Face Album Playlist:

Spotify The American Face Album Playlist:

1. The American Face
2. We Can Work It Out
3. You’re The Inspiration
4. Never Too Late For Love
5. Turn Turn Turn
6. Just Words
7. Humpty Dumpty Heart
8. Forever & For Always
9. Dance With Me
10. More Than Words
11. Love With All Your Heart
12. The Water Is Wide

Leave a Reply