Nashville, TN (August 5, 2019)
Tenth Avenue North has released a YouTube playlist featuring all of the songs from the new album, No Shame. The playlist includes the title track, “No Shame,” which features the Young Escape, as well as the official music video for “Greater Than All My Regrets.”

Check it out here:

Leave a Reply