Dallas, TX (July 22, 2022)
GRAMMY Award-winning Gospel music superstar Tamela Mann has released her highly-anticipated Overcomer: Deluxe Edition album across all major digital streaming platforms. The new version of her critically-acclaimed album Overcomer features both reimagined renditions of fan favorites and all-new music, including the newly released streaming single, “Superheroes Prayer” featuring Yolanda Adams and the new live version of “Finished,” impacting Gospel radio Monday, July 25. In addition to Tamela’s masterful vocals soaring throughout the project, additional special guest features include industry heavy-hitters Wyclef Jean, Kirk Franklin, Tim Rogers & The Fellas, and Todd Dulaney. Overcomer: Deluxe Edition is distributed by The Orchard, and available as a digital only release.

“I made this album to be a reminder that we are more than conquerors, we’re overcomers. It’s something I try to say and live by every day,” said Tamela Mann. “I hope these songs bless everybody and encourage them to do that too.”

Marking her sixth studio offering, Overcomer: Deluxe Edition is heralded as some of the superstar’s best work. Propelling upon the original version’s themes of resilience, strength, purpose and the beauty of faith, with an offering of both all new tracks and intimate live renditions of fan favorites from Overcomer. Tamela Mann recently made history as the first gospel artist to chart nine No. 1 singles on the  Billboard Gospel Airplay Chart, with her third consecutive No. 1 from the Overcomer album: the track “He Did It For Me.”

YouTube Album Playlist:

Spotify Album Playlist:

Overcomer: Deluxe Edition Track List:
1. Help Me (Live) feat. Tim Rogers and The Fellas
2. Finished Work feat. Todd Dulaney
3. He Did It for Me (Live)
4. Final Answer (Live)
5. Finished (Live)
6. I Am
7. Source
8. Hello God feat. Wyclef Jean and Kirk Franklin
9. Conqueror
10. Superheroes Prayer feat. Yolanda Adams
11. Touch From You
12. Forever Yours
13. Overcomer

Leave a Reply