Chicago, IL (March 19, 2020)
Best-selling Christian music artist, author and television host Sheila Walsh has released Braveheart Worship on Venture3Media. Her first full-length album in eight years, the 11-song album will be available on CD and at Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, Pandora, Deezer and additional digital, streaming and physical retail outlets globally.

Produced by John Hartley (Leigh Nash, Chris McClarney, Rebecca St. James) and recorded in part at the famous Criteria Studio in Miami, Braveheart Worship is a melodic, Celtic-flavored studio album featuring songs meant to offer hope to a hurting world.

Braveheart Worship is a journey of praise and worship to my Savior,” says Walsh. “The songs celebrate the life that can be found in loving and worshipping the one true King!”

We lift it high, the name of Jesus
Shout out, His praise all the earth
For we declare that You are worthy Lord
We bring a thousand Hallelujah’s
(“A Thousand Hallelujahs” chorus.)

Opening the album with “A Thousand Hallelujahs,” Walsh leads listeners through an inspired set of worship songs, closing the album with a new rendition of “It Is Well,” which is a duet with Sir Cliff Richard, one of the top-selling artists of all time with sales of over 300 million albums. His first duet in 30-years, Richard is a longtime friend of Walsh’s and has produced a couple of her past albums.

Sharing the new music on her many engagements as a speaker and worship leader, Walsh travels with a worship team that includes Jonathan and Rebecca Hart, who also sing on the new album.

Braveheart Worship
track listing:

01. A Thousand Hallelujah’s
02. Love Changes Everything
03. No One But You
04. Hope Has A Name
05. Behold Him
06. Christ Redeemer
07. Brighter Still
08. Already Done
09. Beautiful Mystery
10. Who You Are
11. It Is Well (Duet with Sir Cliff Richard)


Leave a Reply