Nashville, TN (February 21, 2022)
GRAMMY Award winner and nine-time DOVE Award winner Rebecca St. James has released another song from her forthcoming album Kingdom Come. Pairing pop sensibility with powerful lyrics, “Praise” encapsulates a message of gratitude for the love that Jesus bears for all and serves as a reminder of the sacrifice that He made.

“It was such an honor to get to write this song with Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham…both such world-changing worship writers!” shares St. James. “It’s my prayer that God uses this song powerfully—to draw people into worship and into a fresh encounter with the love of Jesus.”

“Praise” comes from St. James’ tenth studio album and first full length since 2011, Kingdom Come. The 12-song offering marks a season of growth for the Grammy Award winner and aims to encourage listeners to put trust in Christ as that is the only answer. Featuring Bethel Music artists Brandon Lake and Josh Baldwin, artist Kalley Heiligenthal and Rebecca’s brothers, Luke and Joel of for KING + COUNTRY, Kingdom Come is a call for revival, with a fresh worship approach and a message of eternal hope. Kingdom Come will be available March 25th.

Kingdom Come Track List:
1. Prelude
2. Middle of the Fire feat. Josh Baldwin
3. Kingdom Come feat. For KING & COUNTRY
4. Ready for the Rain
5. Dawn feat. Luke Smallbone
6. Battle is the Lord’s feat. Brandon Lake
7. Desert Bloom
8. Fall Back
9. Traveling Light
10. Alleluia Jesus
11. Praise
12. Cover Me


Leave a Reply