Atlanta, GA (December 10, 2019)
Reach Records and 116 Crew artists have shared their take on Christmas music on The Gift: Christmas Compilation album. Now watch the Gift music video playlist for the project.

Check out the Reach Records/116 The Gift: Live Sessions Playlist:

Playlist Track Listing:
O’ Come feat. Tedashii & Nobigdyl.
Joy feat. Abe Parker & Lecrae
What a Time feat. Svrcina & WHATUPRG
Silent Night feat. Crystal Nicole
All is Bright feat. Wande & 1K Phew
Nothin But You feat. Hulvey & Becca VanderBeck

Leave a Reply