Nashville, TN (June 24, 2022)
RCA Inspiration has released Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack. The album features music from the popular BET+ original series, Kingdom Business, which is now streaming.

Making its debut alongside the soundtrack is the album’s powerful first single, “Dear God” featuring Serayah and its accompanying video. In addition to “Dear God,” the Kingdom Business: Season 1 Soundtrack features twelve more dynamic tracks by superstar Gospel and Inspirational artists including Yolanda Adams, Serayah, Chandler Moore, Koryn Hawthorne and Ahjah Walls of The Walls Group. All of the songs on Kingdom Business: Season 1 were written by legendary, award-winning hit-makers Kirk Franklin and Warryn Campbell. Franklin also serves as one of the series’ executive producers.

Brought to the small screen by the series’ creators and showrunners, Kerry Lenhart and John J. Sakmar and executive producers, DeVon Franklin, Holly Carter, Kirk Franklin, Michael Van Dyck, Kerry Lenhart, John J. Sakmar and Keesha Brickhouse, Kingdom Business provides audiences with an in-depth look into the world of the Gospel music industry, which is as complex and riddled with conflict, money and fame as it is with faith.

Kingdom Business: Season 1 is available now on all major digital streaming platforms and all eight episodes of Kingdom Business, the series, are streaming on BET+.

Spotify Album Playlist:

Kingdom Business: Season 1 Track List:
1. One Moment from Glory – Yolanda Adams
2. It Was Love – Serayah
3. The Me You See – Yolanda Adams & Serayah
4. Dear God – Serayah
5. Crazy Kinda Love – Serayah, Ahjah Walls & Koryn Hawthorne
6. In Control – Yolanda Adams
7. Homecoming
8. Psalm of Contention – Yolanda Adams
9. Jesus Can Work It Out – Yolanda Adams
10. I Believe – Dominique Johnson
11. Queen of Hearts – Serayah
12. Grace – Chandler Moore & Journey Carter
13. As Long As You’re With Me – Journey Carter

Leave a Reply