Nashville, TN (December 16, 2022)
Planetshakers youth band, planetboom, has released You, Me, The Church, That’s Us (Deluxe) to digital and streaming outlets globally from Venture3Media. The 21-song project includes both You, Me, The Church, That’s Us – Side A and Side B tracks recorded live at this year’s planetboom conference and released earlier this year along with five never-before-released demo recordings.

Produced by creative director Josh Ham, mixed by worship leader Joth Hunt and written or co-written by Ham, worship leader, vocalist/rapper Noah Walker and planetboom youth pastor, songwriter, author and drummer Andy Harrison, You, Me, The Church, That’s Us (Deluxe) captures planetboom’s unique and eclectic sonic identity. The dynamic recordings range from big, broad statements about the church family to intimate, personal moments between individuals and God.

You, Me, The Church, That’s Us (Deluxe) track list:

Side A Songs:
The Core (Live)
Jesus Got A Hold Of Me (Live)
That’s Us (Live)
I Believe
Nothing On You
A Moment With You (Live)
Back To Life (Live)
– Selah Moment –

Side B Songs:
I Will Follow You (Live)
Word (Live)
I’m Free, I’m Fearless
Résumé Check
I Am Found (Live)
Let My Life Give You Glory (Live)
– Selah Moment 2 –
Move Of God (Live)

I Will Follow You – Demo
It’s All About You – Demo
Living For You Now – Demo
Like Nothing Else – Demo
Nothing On You – Demo

The diverse youth culture at planetboom that represents at least 60 nationalities translates the mission of Planetshakers Church into music that creates a unique space for an international audience to find an intimate sense of belonging as part of the church family.


Leave a Reply