Nashville, TN (April 30, 2021)
GRAMMY-nominated, multiple American Music Award, Billboard Music Award and Dove Award-winning Christian music band MercyMe has released its long-awaited tenth studio record, inhale (exhale).

SiriusXM‘s The Message (Ch. 63) exclusively premiered the album on their inhale (exhale) Album Reveal Special, which will be rebroadcast multiple times. The special was the first place fans were able to hear the album from top to bottom—hearing the story behind each song as told by the band. Afterwards, the band joined SiriusXM listeners in a virtual After-Party in The Message Blue Room event and were joined by special guests featured on the album, Gary LeVox (Rascal Flatts) and Gloria Gaynor.

During the album reveal special, the band was surprised by Melissa Chalos, senior curator of Christian/Gospel with music streaming site Pandora, with a plaque presentation welcoming them into the Pandora Billionaires Club, commemorating over a billion streams of MercyMe songs across platform.

inhale (exhale)
(Fair Trade/Columbia)

YouTube Album Playlist:

Spotify Album Playlist:

inhale (exhale) Album Track Listing:
1 – Inhale
2 – Blessed
3 – On Our Way
4 – So Yesterday
5 – A Little Love
6 – Whiplash
7 – Bright Side Of Broken
8 – Let Yourself Be Loved
9 – Hurry Up and Wait
10 – Brand New feat. Gloria Gaynor Not Available
11 – Uh Oh (Here I Go)
12 – The Moment
13 – Then Christ Came (Demo)
14 – Say I Won’t
15 – Almost Home
16 – Exhale

Leave a Reply