Atlanta, GA (February 23, 2022)
Maverick City Música‘s has released the new album Venga Tu Reino Deluxe. The remarkable growth on digital platforms and the rising positioning on radio stations were the result of all the support from their listeners. Thanks to this, they decided to create a deluxe version of their original album, Venga Tu Reino.

In 2021, the collective shared various worship experiences with their fans and industry colleagues. Among them, two albums with special guests, live recordings and multiple writing camps.

“For us, it was a project that brought us closer to the arms of our Father and to the presence of Jesus,” shares Nate Diaz. “There were so many moments that could not be included, because the album was already too long, but after much prayer and conversation, we are very excited to share this new edition in which you can listen to every moment of that night that impacted us.”

As part of the celebration of this important release, Maverick City Música is preparing for the first concert of its next tour, which will take place at El Coliseo on the beautiful island of Puerto Rico.

“You have been sharing your enthusiasm and confirming your tickets with us, and we are very excited to worship with all of you LIVE, in Puerto Rico!,” the group shared on their Instagram account.

The 14-track project presents 3 new versions of their hits “Me Rindo,” “Emmanuel,” and “Aleluya,” which were later recorded in Union City, New Jersey. In addition, the contemporary phenomenon adds its own adaptations of the songs “Como Dijiste” by Christine D’Clario, and “Tumbas a Jardines” by Elevation Worship.

Maverick City Música revealed recently on its social media that one of the surprises in this edition is the participation in Spanish of Brandon Lake in the track of “Tumbas a Jardines.”

Without a doubt, the Maverick City Música movement has paved the way and become an influential music reference for the dreams and ministries of countless songwriters, musicians, worship leaders, praise teams and churches around the world. The heart behind what they do is focused on creating new spaces, where the entire Spanish-speaking community can be welcome.

Venga Tu Reino Deluxe Track List:
Nadie Como Tú (feat. Aaron Moses, Israel Houghton & Adrienne Houghton)
Tumbas a Jardines (feat. Brandon Lake & Edgar Aguilar)
Aleluya [Live From New Jersey] (feat. Aaron Moses & Laila Olivera)
Nada Me Moverá (feat. Nate Diaz, Miel San Marcos & Amanda Camille)
Libertad (Freedom) (feat. Aaron Moses, Daniel Calveti & Melody Adorno)
Libertad (Spontaneous) (feat. Aaron Moses, Daniel Calveti & Melody Adorno)
Emmanuel & Como Dijiste [Live From New Jersey] (feat. Sam Rivera, Melody Adorno & Laila Olivera)
Promesas (feat. Aaron Moses & Christine D’Clario)
Confío En Ti (feat. Nate Diaz, Evan Craft & Laila Olivera)
Tu Fidelidad (feat. Nate Diaz & Evan Craft)
Me Rindo [Live From New Jersey] (feat. Karen Espinosa)
Renuévame [Live From New Jersey] (feat. Aaron Moses)
Todo Cambió (feat. Sam Rivera, Blanca & Karen Espinosa)
Júbilo (feat. Miel San Marcos, Nate Díaz & Edward Rivera)


Leave a Reply