Los Angeles, CA (September 13, 2019)
Lifepoint Worship recently announced the September 20th release of the album, Heart of Heaven, on Dream Worship. The group has released two songs in advance of the album, release, “Change To Good” and “The Name of Jesus (feat. Kierre Bjorn).”

Check out “The Name of Jesus (feat. Kierre Bjorn)” and “Change To Good”:

Heart of Heaven track listing:
1. Change To Good
2. The Name of Jesus (feat. Kierre Bjorn)
3. Take Our Praise
4. Heart of Heaven
5. A Million Halleluahs
6. Keep Shining
7. Salvation
8. You Alone
9. My Eyes Can See
10. Fight in Me
11. From the Start
12. In Surrender I Come

Leave a Reply