Los Angeles, CA (May, 2020)
Landry Cantrell is proud to release his new EP titled Glasshouse on DREAM Records. Landry began releasing his new EP with his first single “Beyond” which lead to a trickling of songs leading up to this day. Fans have been waiting for new album works from Landry since his successful debut Projections which saw two top 20 Billboard National Airplay singles in “Before You” and “Gravity.”

Pushing his signature sound, Cantrell’s new EP brings a fresh pop sound with honest lyrics and beautiful melodies. Cantrell wrote the songs on the EP with Paul Duncan, Ross King, Patrick Mayberry and Joshua Zegan.


Track listing:
All That Matters
Waiting On You
Temporary (feat. Kristen Hicks)

Leave a Reply