Nashville, TN (September 26, 2022)
Lakewood Music has released its full-length sophomore album, Shout!. The project features fourteen songs, including the debut single, “Can I Get An Amen,” which the group premiered live at the Come Home to Hope event at New York’s Yankee Stadium in August. Global viewership for the event surpassed 1 million people. Lakewood Music, comprising Alexandra Osteen, Tauren Wells, Ramiro Garcia, Deborah Orta, Daniel Franco, Joe Catuby, Jamie Garcia, Arthur Ceker, Abel Orta, Jr, Aylssa Padilla, James Orta and Louie Garcia, is known for captivating crowds with their moving and motivational set of original music. The ensemble’s unbounded energy and exuberant brand of praise music is a force for love and hope.

Shout! boasts writers with extensive hit resumes, including Lakewood Music as well as Jonathan Osteen, Dwan Hill, Melody Noel, Patrick Mayberry, David Moffitt, Ben Cantelon, Jon Reddick, Pat Barrett, Leslie Garcia, William Garcia, Jonathan Traylor, and Travis Greene. The group will be on tour this fall as special guests (along with Aaron Cole) of Tauren Wells on his, 28-city The Joy In The Morning Tour, starting October 6th in Tampa, FL at the Yuengling Center.

Shout! Track List:
1. This Is The Day
2. Can I Get an Amen?
3. Shout!
4. The Final Say
5. Yahweh
6. Do What Only You Can Do
7. Come To Me
8. Impossible Possible
9. John + Dodie
10. Good Time for a Miracle
11. Almighty
12. Jesus Never Fails Us
13. Forever And Ever
14. Everything Changes

Leave a Reply