Nashville, TN (January 11, 2021)
Worship collective Jesus Culture and Worship Together have released a new collection of song collaborations titled, Café Sessions, which is available everywhere now. Café Sessions is a collection of curated special moments of worship throughout the years. Listen now to “Miracles,” “Love Has A Name,” “Freedom,” “Set Me Ablaze” and more of your favorite songs all stripped back and re-imaged for you.

YouTube Playlist:


Track Listing:
1 – Love Has A Name [feat. Kim Walker-Smith]
2 – Set Me Ablaze [feat. Bryan & Katie Torwalt]
3 – Fierce [feat. Chris Quilala]
4 – Revival [feat. Chris McClarney]
5 – King Of Love [feat. Derek Johnson]
6 – In The River [feat. Kim Walker-Smith]
7 – Flood The Earth [feat. Bryan & Katie Torwalt]
8 – Love That Saves [feat. Chris McClarney]
9 – Freedom [feat. Kim Walker-Smith]
10 – Miracles [feat. Chris Quilala]
11 – Never Gonna Stop Singing [feat. Kim Walker-Smith]

Leave a Reply