Nashville, TN (October 25, 2021)
Integrity Music is excited to announce they have won four GMA Dove Awards. The winners were announced during the 52nd Annual GMA Dove Awards held this past Tuesday in Nashville, TN, and the televised awards show aired earlier this evening on TBN.

Integrity Music’s Dwan Hill received two awards – as a producer for CeCe WinansGospel Worship Album of the Year, Believe For It, and as a writer for the Gospel Worship Song of the Year (Winans’ “Believe For It”). Krissy Nordhoff was recognized for her writing on the Pop/Contemporary Song of the Year (Tauren Wells“Famous For [I Believe]”), and Mitch Wong was also awarded as a writer for Gospel Worship Song of the Year (“Believe For It”).
Going into the awards, the label received 13 nominations including Inspirational Recorded Song of the Year for the Faithful Project‘s “A Woman” featuring Ellie Holcomb and Amy Grant, and CITIZENS received a nod for their album Joy of Being for Rock/Contemporary Album of the Year.

“We are delighted to join with the Gospel Music Association in honoring both the nominees as well as our winners Krissy, Dwan, and Mitch at this year’s Dove Awards,” shares Jonathan Brown, President, Integrity Music. “It is a gift to serve our songwriters and artists in their work to make meaningful music that brings God glory and will bless His Church.”

The awards are voted on by the GMA Professional Membership and include a wide range of creativity and artistic integrity in both artist and non-artist categories.

Leave a Reply