Nashville, TN (July 29, 2022)
Hootie & the Blowfish drummer Jim ‘Soni’ Sonefeld has released his new EP, Remember Tomorrow. Each of the six songs share Sonefeld’s powerful story through his highly-acclaimed songwriting and artistry.

“I see so much hope and love here on Earth, even amidst tragedy, and it continues to strengthen my faith”, says Sonefeld on the inspiration behind his new music.

In June Sonefeld released his new book, Swimming with the Blowfish: Hootie, Healing, and One Hell of a Ride. In which Sonefeld reveals the band’s humble beginnings, meteoric rise, Grammy Award-winning musicianship, sudden fall, and ultimate rebirth—and opens his heart to readers about addiction, recovery, and faith.

‘Unafraid’ Music Video:

Album Playlist:

Remember Tomorrow Track List:
1. Bow To Him
2. Unafraid
3. I See Heaven On Earth
4. Good To Get Back
5. Jesus
6. A Little Revival

Leave a Reply