Nashville, TN (October 11, 2022)
The Gospel Music Association has announced the second round of artists who will be performing for the 53nd Annual GMA Dove Awards. In addition to previously announced performers, the night will also include Anne Wilson, Blessing Offor, Brooke Ligertwood, DOE, Maverick City Music, Social Club Misfits, Steven Malcolm, Steven Curtis Chapman, TobyMac and a special Southern Gospel tribute featuring Karen Peck of Karen Peck & New River, High Road and Kim Hopper of The Hoppers. The GMA Dove Awards will air exclusively on TBN and the TBN app, Friday, October 21st at 8:00 p.m. ET and 10:00 p.m. ET, with an encore presentation on October 28th, 2022 at 8:00p.m. ET and 10:00p.m. ET.

Presenters for the night include Bart Millard, 2x Super Bowl champion Ben Roethlisberger, CeCe Winans, David & Tamela Mann, and more. See the full list of performers and presenters at

For ways to watch TBN, please visit the TBN Channel Finder HERE.

Multi-chart topping and award-winning superstars Erica Campbell and Chris Tomlin were recently announced as co-hosts for this year’s awards.

Leave a Reply